Contact

 

General Inquiries

Tergar International
706 N. First Street Suite 112
Minneapolis, MN 55401
+1 (952) 232-0633
info@tergar.org
 

Visit the Tergar Store

http://store.tergar.org
Phone +1 (612) 460-8837
store@tergar.org

Practice Questions

Tim Olmsted
tim@tergar.org
Myoshin Kelley
myoshin@tergar.org
 
 

Join us on Social Media

Facebook
Tergar Meditation Community
Yongey Mingyur Rinpoche

Twitter
@TergarOnline
 

Curriculum and Study

Cortland Dahl
study@tergar.org

Programs and Scheduling

Edwin Kelley
programs@tergar.org

Press and Public Relations

Tim Olmsted
+1 (970) 846-2699
press@tergar.org


Send the URL of the page in question, or a screen shot of the error in the above box. For technical questions please check the FAQ page.